©2019 by Gold Coast Eagles Rugby Club

MEET OUR 2020 COMMITTEE

The committed management team making it happen behind the scenes

JASON TEREN

President

  • Strategic direction

  • Overall accountability for the club​

president@eaglesrugby.com.au

0424 273 720

VACANT

Secretary

  • Management of communication from the club

  • Organise and minute meetings

Please email president@eaglesrugby.com.au if you would like to be considered for this role.

KELLY GLOVER

Treasurer

  • Financial control and planning

  • Budget management

  • Accounts payable/receivable

treasurer@eaglesrugby.com.au

0403 069 588

VACANT

Sponsorship Manager

  • Overseeing all club sponsorship and liasing with sponsors

Please email president@eaglesrugby.com.au​ if you would like to be considered for this role.

JEFF EAGLE

Special Projects Manager

  • Management of special and strategic projects

 

projects@eaglesrugby.com.au

0411 254 776

TOM KEITH

Maintenance Manager

  • Oversee all club house maintenance and repairs

 

maintenance@eaglesrugby.com.au

0434 232 415

VACANT

Club House Manager

  • Events management and club hire

  • Food and bar management

  • Club security

Please email president@eaglesrugby.com.au​ if you would like to be considered for this role.

TRUDI TEREN

Registrar

  • Player registrations and payments

  • Team registrations

registrar@eaglesrugby.com.au​

0424 273 721

REBECCA CONDELY

Uniforms, Merchandise

  • Management of team uniforms

  • Management, purchase and inventory of club promotional merchandise

 

merchandise@eaglesrugby.com.au​

0403 464 312

JASON NORTH

Senior Coordinator

  • General coordination of senior teams

  • Represent and progress the interests of the senior teams

snrc@eaglesrugby.com.au

0404 042 417

PEGGY HARDIMAN

General Committee Member

  • Assisting in club decision making

 

p_hardiman@outlook.com

0409 975 143

HAYDEN HARDIMAN

General Committee Member

  • Assisting in club decision making

 

haydenandpeg@hotmail.com

-

GRANT STEFFEK

Junior Coordinator

  • Coach appointment and education

  • General coordination of junior teams

  • Represent and progress the interests of the junior teams 

junior.coordinator@eaglesrugby.com.au

0422 707 034

IAN KIRKBRIDE

Past Player Management

  • Maintaining a link to our heritage through our past players

 

ikirkbride@gmail.com

0450 308 730